S3 Facebook Page

S3 Instagram Page
Get In Touch
KENYA
Nairobi Office
4th Floor Westlands Square Offices (Formerly Centro Hse), Next to Sankara/ shell petrol station, Off Ring Road Westlands, Nairobi
+254755434444 | +254755594444
kenya@s3education.com

Eldoret Office


5th floor, Khetias center
Above Khetias Supermarket, CBD
Eldoret, Kenya
+254 789 534 444 |
+254 739 094 444
eldoret@s3education.com

 

 



Kapsabet Office
4th floor, Eden plaza,
Eldoret-Kisumu road, 
Kapsabet, Kenya
+254 733 313 444 |
kapsabet@s3education.com

Get In Touch
Tanzania
3rd Floor, CRJE Victoria Noble Center, Opposite Oilcom Petrol Station, Bagamoyo road,
Dar-es-salaam – Tanzania

Front Entrance: Kibasila Street
Back Entrance: Magore Street
+ 255 759 533 786 |
+255 676 533 786
tanzania@s3education.com
Burundi
Building No. 21
Boulevard de L’Uprona
(Next to On-Point Solution/Opp. Budget Building) Bujumbura
+25771982072
+25762692263 burundi@s3education.com
Zambia
Unit 202A, 2nd Flr, Kenneth Kaunda Bld
Foxdale Court Office Park. 609 Zambezi Road
Lusaka, Zambia
+260776851712 / +260765022682
zambia@s3education.com
Rwanda
Ikaze House 1st Floor
Kisimenti Kigali Rwanda
+250 785 616 617
rwanda@s3education.com
Zimbabwe
Office # 13, First Floor ,
Malvern Corner Building,Junction of Sam Nujoma (Second) Str / Selous Avenue
Harare, Zimbabwe
+263 711 308 252 |
+263 713 941 567
zim@s3education.com

Copyright (c) 2023 S3 Education Consultants Ltd , All Right Reserved. Design by  Pinch Africa Ltd  |   Privacy Policy