fbpx
S3 Facebook Page

S3 Instagram Page
Get In Touch
KENYA
Nairobi Office
4th Floor Westlands Square Offices (Formerly Centro Hse), Next to Sankara/ shell petrol station, Off Ring Road Westlands, Nairobi
+254755434444 | +254755594444
kenya@s3education.com

Eldoret Office


5th floor, Khetias center
Above Khetias Supermarket, CBD
Eldoret, Kenya
+254 789 534 444 |
+254 739 094 444
eldoret@s3education.com

 

 



Kapsabet Office
4th floor, Eden plaza,
Eldoret-Kisumu road, 
Kapsabet, Kenya
+254 733 313 444 |
kapsabet@s3education.com

Uganda
Acacia Place, Upper Ground Floor,
Acacia Avenue Kololo, Kampala, Uganda

+256 742 767 100 / +256 742 767 464
ug@s3education.com
Get In Touch
Burundi
Office No.6, Avenue du peuple Murundi
Quarter MUSONGATI No3bis, Permanence,
Bwiza Commune, Bujumbura
+25771982072
+25762692263 burundi@s3education.com
Zambia
Unit 109, 1st Floor Kenneth Kaunda Building
(Above Pick n Pay) Foxdale Court Office Park. 609 Zambezi Road, Roma
Lusaka, Zambia
+260 765 022 682 / +260 776 851 712
zambia@s3education.com
Rwanda
S3 Education Consultants Limited
SB01 – 112. First Floor, Silverback Mall – Kicukiro, Kigali, Rwanda
+250 796 152 290/ +250 794 424 905
rwanda@s3education.com
Zimbabwe
4 Ludlow Road 
(Off Old Enterprise Road), Newlands,
Harare, Zimbabwe
+263 711 308 252 |
+263 713 941 567
zim@s3education.com

Copyright (c) 2024 S3 Education Consultants Ltd , All Right Reserved. Design by  Pinch Africa Ltd  |   Privacy Policy