TALK TO US

UK
183 Edgware Road, London, Nw9 6LP, United Kingdom Registered in England and Wales: No. 10264811
+447786011900
info@s3consultants.co.uk
NAIROBI
4th Floor Westlands Square Offices (Formerly Centro Hse), Next to Sankara/ Shell Petrol Station, Off Ring Road Westlands, Nairobi +254 751 088 888 | +254755594444 kenya@s3education.com
ELDORET
5th Floor, Khetia Centre
Above Khetias Supermarket, CBD
Eldoret, Kenya
+254 789 534 444 | +254 739 094 444
eldoret@s3education.com
KAPSABET
4th floor, Eden plaza,
Eldoret-Kisumu road, 
Kapsabet, Kenya
+254 733 313 444 |
kapsabet@s3education.com
UGANDA
Suite 402, 4th Floor, Plot # 4, (Former Barclays Bank Building)
Next to ABSA Bank Head Office, Hannington Road,Kampala, Uganda
+256708383890
uganda@s3education.com
TANZANIA
3rd Floor, CRJE Victoria Noble Center, Opposite Oilcom Petrol Station, Bagamoyo road,
Dar-es-salaam – Tanzania
Front Entrance: Kibasila Street
Back Entrance: Magore Street
+ 255 759 533 786 | +255 676 533 786
tanzania@s3education.com
BURUNDI
Rohero 1
Chaussee Prince Louis Rwagasore No.60,Centropolis Parte: A15
(Next to Kobil Station, Near Fidodido) Bujumbura
+257 71 982 072
burundi@s3education.com
ZAMBIA
Unit 202A, 2nd Flr, Kenneth Kaunda Bld
Foxdale Court Office Park. 609 Zambezi Road
Lusaka, Zambia
+260776851712 / +260765022682
zambia@s3education.com
RWANDA
1st Floor,
Ikaze house KG11 Avenue Kisimenti,
Kigali Rwanda
+250 785 616 617
rwanda@s3education.com
ZIMBABWE
Office # 13, First Floor ,
Malvern Corner Building,Junction of Sam Nujoma (Second) Str / Selous Avenue
Harare, Zimbabwe
+263 711 308 252 / +263 713 941 567
zim@s3education.com
ETHIOPIA
Africa Ave, Addis Ababa,
Behind Amran Hotel, Kebede Haile building first floor,104
+251704159956
Ethiopia@s3education.com

 

UAE
Compass Building,
Al Shohada Road, Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ,Ras al Khaimah,United Arab Emirates
+971 58597 4224 | +4477 8601 1900
uae@s3education.com

 

WRITE TO US