TALK TO US

UK
183 Edgware Road, London, Nw9 6LP, United Kingdom Registered in England and Wales: No. 10264811
+447786011900
info@s3consultants.co.uk
NAIROBI
3rd Floor Centro House, Next to Sankara/ Shell Petrol Station, Off Ring Road Westlands, Nairobi +254799114400 | +254755594444 kenya@s3education.com
ELDORET
5th Floor, Khetia Centre
Above Khetias Supermarket, CBD
Eldoret, Kenya
+254 756 434 444 | +254 737 434 444
eldoret@s3education.com
UGANDA
Suite 402, 4th Floor, Plot # 4, (Former Barclays Bank Building)
Next to ABSA Bank Head Office, Hannington Road,Kampala, Uganda
+256708383890
uganda@s3education.com
TANZANIA
Ground Floor Girl Guides Building, Next to Shaaban Robert Secondary School – Upanga
Dar-es-salaam – Tanzania
Front Entrance: Kibasila Street
Back Entrance: Magore Street
+ 255 759 533 786 | +255 676 533 786
tanzania@s3education.com
BURUNDI
Building No. 21
Boulevard de L’Uprona
(Next to On-Point Solution/Opp. Budget Building) Bujumbura
+257 71 982 072
burundi@s3education.com
ZAMBIA
Building No. 15
COMESA Vilage Showgrounds
Lusaka, Zambia
+260 961 087 956
zambia@s3education.com
RWANDA
1st Floor,
Ikaze house KG11 Avenue Kisimenti,
Kigali Rwanda
+250 785 616 617
rwanda@s3education.com
ZIMBABWE
Unit 4B, 2 Iona Close, Borrowdale
Harare, Zimbabwe
+263 78 317 3593
zim@s3education.com
WRITE TO US





    Open chat